For this day

Yesterday I got my full-time offer. This is the day I have been waiting for for so long. This is the day I remind myself the value of my MBA education. Actually life has been treating me quite well lately, with good company, enough money to travel, happy parents and time to do things I enjoy. I couldn’t believe how fast my time in New York flies. It just disappears so quickly.

I am going to see what next year brings, hopefully it doesn’t last too long and doesn’t end too soon. I am ready to go make money and contribute to society, but I also want to stay with my friend for longer.🙂

A few pictures of Greece… Life is very enjoyable so far.

IMG_2642.JPG

IMG_2650-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

